and so the madness begins… :)

2 thoughts on “

  1. Are you referring to basketball? That’s the only explanation I can come up with… although I’ve only heard the term “March Madness” a few times and I really have no idea what it is or when it starts. You crazy pumpkin pushers… =)

  2. Funny, I’m reading the same book… again! My mind needs propping up, and maybe a bit of bending for continued suppleness… its getting a tad bit overworked and underfed in appearance.
    Also reading Letters to a Young Artist– at last! Going as slow as I dare, because I want to do it justice, but it really is a gobble up type o’ tome.

Leave a Reply

