I’m Blessed

I have so much to be thankful for.  I decided to write down a few that came to mind.  I’m sure I will be able to think of more as time goes on, but I wanted to at least start a list of things I’m blessed by:

I’m blessed because I am married to a really wonderful person.

I’m blessed to have a fur-baby to come home to, who sleeps with me on my bed each night.

I’m blessed by friends, near and far, who are more dear to me than words could ever express.

I’m blessed with a nice home, and even though I may be upside down on it, it’s still mine.

I’m blessed to have family that I love, and love to be with as often as possible.

I’m blessed with the job that I have and the people that I work with.

I’m blessed with (relatively) good health, and a great health insurance plan for when things go wrong.

What are some ways that you are blessed?

Traveling mercies,
jdh

Leave a Reply

