One of My Favorite Things

Black Tea.

Image via Wikipedia

Confession Number Two: I love tea.

I have multiple varieties of tea both at work and at home (though my home collection pales in comparison to a good friend of mine – he knows who he is).  I even have some loose-leaf teas at the office that I like to make from time to time.

Current favorite: Cinnamon Apple Spice.  Perfect for this time of year.  It’s like a warm hug on a crisp autumn day.  I like to close my eyes when I take that first sip.  I can’t help but smile.

There’s a tea shop a few blocks from my office.  I’ll need to go back and stock up on supplies and loose-leaf teas again soon.  (Yesterday was payday, after all).

What are some of your favorite teas?  What do you think I should try?

Traveling mercies,
jdh

2 thoughts on “One of My Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

