thoughts post-interview.

i think the interview went well. i keep second guessing myself after the fact, thinking, “oh, i should have said this and not that” and things like that. i know i missed one part of the test i had to take after the interview, but they did say i didn’t have to get a perfect score (tell that to the perfectionist in me, i dare you).

there are at least two other people that i know of applying. i should know by early next week as to their decision as to who will get the position.

regardless of what happens, i keep telling myself that i feel honored: they asked me if i was interested in applying – no matter what happens, i can hang my hat on that, knowing that they asked me.

traveling mercies.

Leave a Reply

