i’m still here (no, really)

can i confess that i actually forgot about this blog? (as if you didn’t already know).

it wasn’t until the other day when i received an email from wordpress with my stats for a blog entry that i had written some time ago (apparently, it had received some recent hits, thus the email from wordpress).

“oh! writing down my thoughts sounds therapeutic”, i thought to myself.  “i wonder why i don’t do it more often – there’s something about just sitting down and writing down my thoughts, feelings, ramblings… it has been an anchor for me during some turbulent times in the past – maybe it can do the same for me now.”

so. this is me, throwing my hat back into the ring with the hopes that i’ll actually start to use this blog again.

hopeful as ever,
jdh

Leave a Reply

